Meet Our Team

All of our team member prides in communication, professionalism, customer service and honesty.

Sara Doig - Director/ Licensee



M: 0411 144 738 E: sara@ccpe.com.au

As Director and Licensee at Cockburn Central Property Executives Sara has taken over the daily running of the business. Having Studied Marketing and Media at Murdoch University and also...

Liz Copley - Property and Marketing Executive



M: 0401 335 636 E: liz@ccpe.com.au

Liz Copley has been living in Atwell for 8 years. Working in retail and office work has given Liz an excellent background to start a successful Real Estate career.
Outside of work Liz...

Rosy Ooi - Property and Marketing Executive



M: 0404 072 085 E: rosy@ccpe.com.au

Rosy has worked with CCPE for 5 years working as a Property Sales Consultant, concentrating on the Hammond Park and Atwell area. Rosy has previously worked in the oil and gas industry in...

Jason Rainsford - Property and Marketing Executive



M: 0412 802 807 E: jason@ccpe.com.au

Since joining the industry in 2004, Jason has been making sure all his clients enjoy the process of selling or buying their home within the 6164 post code and surrounding...

Kaylene Lakin - Senior Property Manager



E: kaylene@ccpe.com.au

Kaylene has been in Property management since 2008 and has only worked in 2 agencies since starting in real estate. Kaylene prides herself on customer service and is very knowledgeable on...

Jody Noble - Property Manager



E: jody@ccpe.com.au

Jody has worked in Property Management for the past 5 years working with just 2 agencies. Jody has 2 children and also helps her husband in his Tint business. Jody is a Dockers supporter...

Allyce Palumbo - Sales Administration and Property Management



E: allyce@ccpe.com.au

Allyce joined CCPE in 2008 running our Sale administration and Reception duties and is currently working as an assistant Property Manager.

Chelsea Nickels - Office Administrator



E: chelsea@ccpe.com.au

Chelsea has worked with CCPE since the beginning of 2014 and supports the Sales and Property Management team. Chelsea is currently studying to be a Sales Executive and works as a Property...


Do not hesitate to contact our friendly team to help you
sell/ buy/ rent properties in the Cockburn area.